The Blacklist – Electric And Evil CD


In stock

SKU: DB-666CD-1 Category: Tag:
  • Share post



1 Blacklisted Forever
2 Electric And Evil
3 We Want Blood
4 Free Che Whats His Name
5 Face Down In A Pool Of Blood
6 Into The Noir Eternal
7 Release The Gay Boy Berserker Attack
8 Fuck You Up
9 Triple Axe
10 My Hammer Your Skull
11 Live Like An Angel